Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2578498528 A Single Woman in Nashwauk, MN 28 / cna, goin 2 school for nursing

Daily On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Minnesota
  • City: Nashwauk
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Exotic pets, Horses, Other
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Nashwauk, MN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Nashwauk, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

i am a woman that absolutely has to have my music while driving, i love traveling, even if it is only a couple hour drive leading nowhere. lol. anything else you want to know, just ask

I typically spend my leisure time

well, lets see........... things i enjoy the most are: hanging out with friends, walking, and shopping/ spending time with family

The most influential person in my life has been

someone that knows what trust, and honesty are, as well as, someone that know how to have a good time whether sitting at home or being out

The first thing people notice about me

i hardly ever stop smiling

The last book I read and enjoyed

honestly i havent read a real book/novel since high school

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my family
  2. my friends and all the people that have made me and the ones that have tried to break me
  3. my life and all that i have been able to accomplish in my 22 years

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

how sincere and open minded i really am

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Happy, Loyal, Outgoing

A little more about me

i enjoy meeting new people, and i dont judge people i stay open minded. im mean lets be real if a persons fake their true colors eventually show right.

What I like to read

I don't like to read books

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Rollerblading, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Extreme Sports, Football

Music I like to listen to

jo dee messina, trace adkins, lil wayne, drake, nicki minaj

Music I like to perform

Country, R&B and Soul, Rap and Hip-Hop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Entertainment News, Science

Favorite Movies to Watch

four brothers, last house on the left, clash of the titans 2010

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

criminal minds, teen mom, the kardashians