Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2578482231 A Single Man in Millville, NJ 37 / i work for myself and have my open business

Never On special occasion I have kids

Black

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: Millville
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Dogs
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Millville, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a Black man, living in Millville, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

helping others

I typically spend my leisure time

i like helping others the most out of everything and my church involvement.

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for honesty and trust.Communication is a must if we can not talk we have nothing. I look also for how they talk to me and what they want out of our relationship.

The first thing people notice about me

They notice my smile. People say im always smiling despite what im going through.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Why men cry in the Darkbecause of the story it tells.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. im thankful for my kids and how they respect everyone.
  2. for how close me and my family are.
  3. Im thankful for how happy i am with my life right now.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That im a good man and they would be happy with someone like me. I dont play games and i keep it real.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Funny, Good listener, Romantic

A little more about me

I'm a very nice guy just tired of people stepping all over me looking torso done that will be there for me and I will be there fir them.

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Football

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Track and Field

Music I like to perform

Blues, Gospel, R&B and Soul

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Science Fiction