Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2578476827 A Single Man in San Diego, CA 33 / Civil Engineer / Photographer

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Asian/Pacific Islander

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: California
  • City: San Diego
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: university of california, san diego
  • Religion: Christian

San Diego, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Asian/Pacific Islander man, living in San Diego, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from university of california, san diego. I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Traveling, Photography, Nature, Family, Friends

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to go out and photograph and explore places. When I'm not doing that hang out with friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

The most important quality in another person that I'm looking for is someone that like me for me. Someone that know when to have fun and when to serious. I would love to meet someone that loves to travel, go on adventures, and doesn't mind being a homebody once in awhile. Someone that is honest, passionate, and kind.

The first thing people notice about me

I tend to be nervous but once i'm calm and comfortable i'm very collective.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I read was Visual Poetry by Chris Orwig. It's about how to capture photos that have meaning and passion for the photographer. I love that fact that it's a photography book that doesn't simply talk about how to take the picture but the journey to get it.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family.
  2. Having a close set of friends that I can count on.
  3. Having a great job that I love and look forward to going to everyday.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm really loyal to family and friends. I will go out of my way to make them happy.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Generous, Hard Working, Sweet

A little more about me

I really love to travel and going on weekend getaways just to explore a place for weekend.

I am
Very Liberal

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Baseball, Extreme Sports, Football, Other

Music I like to perform

Country, R&B and Soul, Rock and Pop