Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2578458627 A Single Woman in Spring Valley, CA 57 / I work for a nonprofit organization

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Asian/Pacific Islander

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: California
  • City: Spring Valley
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School

Spring Valley, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Asian/Pacific Islander woman, living in Spring Valley, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

outdoor experiences in all shapes and forms / friendship / picnics / music / theater / environment etc.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy relaxing at the beach or park / going for walks / having a nice home cooked meal with friends.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am most thankful for the good health and safety of my family and friends. I pray for their continued good health and safe keeping.
  2. I am most thankful for the good health the Lord has given me and how He has taken such good care of me through the years.That I am able to eat well and stay healthy.
  3. I am thankful for the need for companionship. Nothing is enjoyed as much unless the experience is shared with someone(s).

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Easy-Going, Modest, Physically Fit