Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2578450722 A Single Woman in Oceanside, CA 55 / Graphic Designer

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: California
  • City: Oceanside
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Oceanside, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Oceanside, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Life. Love. Laughter and Learning. I do take life seriously.. believe me I have enough to be serious about.. But I think we need to be able to laugh and enjoy our way through it.. I believe in being happy and in being the best person we can be. This is it.. our one shot at life.. it is up to us what we do with it!!

I typically spend my leisure time

I love easy-going activities, getting together with friends, and spending time with my family. A morning cup of coffee before the kids wake is pretty awesome... A glass of wine with a friend is pretty nice too. I love backyard BBQ's and good company....

The most influential person in my life has been

Honest, loving, fun, kind, intelligent.. and of course a physical attraction. I love wit and a sense of humor... I really enjoy someone who knows how to enjoy life!

The first thing people notice about me

my smile. I am usually a pretty happy person and have a positive outlook on life!

The last book I read and enjoyed

An all time great read of mine is "The Four Agreements" Powerful and simple. Last book read was Eat, Pray, Love.... LOVED the book! movie was so-so....

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family? parents, sisters, brothers, and my four kids Caitlin, Sean, Ryan, and Collin
  2. My wonderful friends whom I can always count on
  3. Past experiences that have made me who I am today

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am a deep thinker and a sensitive soul...

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Funny, Genuine, Outgoing

A little more about me

I plan on taking my time here... the online thing is new to me and to be honest so is reentry into the dating world.... My life very much includes my 4 kids. They range from 14 to 20. The person I picture growing with is someone who not only values alone time, but gets a kick out of having fun with family.. I have 3 boys and a daughter.

I am
Somewhat Liberal