Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2578449222 A Single Woman in Orinda, CA 55 / Wireless Telecommunications Professional

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: California
  • City: Orinda
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Some college

Orinda, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Orinda, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I have a huge heart and can't stand to see animals or humans unnecessarily hurt.

I typically spend my leisure time

Boating, running, being outdoors, talking my dog to the dog park and being with friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

I can't separate honesty, integrity and an individual who possess' a truely grateful nature with regard to what they possess. A sense of humor is also a quality that's a must as is someone who seeks knowledge and loves to learn.

The first thing people notice about me

That I'm kind.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Friends
  2. My Health
  3. Career

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I'm sharp with a hidden gentleness and a humorous (sometimes silly) nature.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Ambitious, Generous, Physically Fit

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers, Religion and Spirituality

Music I like to listen to

bryan ferry/roxy music, nina simone, miles davis, ray charles, johnny guitar watson

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Historical Drama

Favorite Movies to Watch

under the bridge, best in show, the insider