Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2578444325 A Single Man in Columbus, OH 39 / architect

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Columbus
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Masters
  • University: lawrence technological university
  • Religion: Christian

Columbus, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Columbus, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree from lawrence technological university. I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My love for Jesus Christ, my Lord and Savior

I typically spend my leisure time

Sailing and traveling

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone who is loving, caring, kind, honest, compassionate, supporting, and socialable...

The first thing people notice about me

My laugh...

The last book I read and enjoyed

"Soul Healing" by Tammy Smith

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My Friends
  3. My health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am a very gentle and compassionate man

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Dependable, Hard Working, Intelligent

A little more about me

I was born in California and would like to some day return to live and be by the ocean and spend time sailing and hanging out at the beach

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Nonfiction, Religion and Spirituality, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Books I've read

the bible, architecture, the secret

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Cycling, Hiking, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Golf, Hockey, Swimming

Music I like to listen to

inxs, garth brooks, depeche mode, usher, metallica

Music I like to perform

Country, Reggae, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Science Fiction

Favorite Movies to Watch

gone in sixty seconds, batman, office space

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Reality Show, True Crime

My Favorite TV Shows

the office, the amazing race, csi