Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2578441426 A Single Woman in Modesto, CA 43 / Teacher

Never On special occasion I have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: California
  • City: Modesto
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: stanislaus state university
  • Religion: Christian

Modesto, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Modesto, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from stanislaus state university. I'm 5'3". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about being healthy (mind and body) so that the people around me get the very best. It is important to me to keep the fun alive in a relationship. Within that there should be love, trust, communication, ability to work together as a team, learn and grow together, take care of each others needs, and simply enjoy eachother's company.

I typically spend my leisure time

Spending time with someone special, the place is not as important. I love to hike, run, read, bike, swim, go to the movies, take trips, time with friends, relax at home, cook............and the list goes on.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for a smart person that is reasonable and passionate and can articulate well. Someone who is kind and loyal at the same time. That gives and accepts affection.

The first thing people notice about me

People most often notice my smile and sense of humor.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I read was titled East of Eden. I don't read classics much, but this one had an evil character which kept me hooked.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am most thankful for my kids because they are healthy, happy, smart, loving, and beautiful.
  2. My health because without it I could not enjoy life.
  3. The great people who allow me to be a part of their lives.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

What people don't know about me when they first meet me is my sense of adventure. I like to try new things. I have hiked up Half Dome in Yosemite numerous times, bungee jumped, para sailed, completed 2 triathlons, a half marathon, a 30 mile bike race, sky diving, etc.

Friends Describe me as

Hard Working, Loyal, Outgoing, Physically Fit

A little more about me

I would like you to know that I am committed to anything I do, which includes a relationship. I love to joke around and have a great time no matter where I am playing or working. I believe in doing the best in any situation.

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

History, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Hiking, Running, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Other, Skiing, Track and Field

Music I like to perform

Latin

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama

TV I like to Watch

Documentary/Non-Fiction