Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2578440131 A Single Man in Acton, MA 63 / Medical Doctor

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Massachusetts
  • City: Acton
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses
  • Education: Doctorate
  • University: umdnj-md; univ london-msc; univ san francisco - ba; johns hopkins - internal med; harvard - occup/environ med

Acton, MA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Acton, looking for a great girl. I have a Doctorate Degree from umdnj-md; univ london-msc; univ san francisco - ba; johns hopkins - internal med; harvard - occup/environ med. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Travel and language study. Gardening.

I typically spend my leisure time

Bicycling. Studying Chinese. Going to the seacoast. Reading.

The most influential person in my life has been

Peaceful compassionate affection and care.

The first thing people notice about me

Some have said a kind demeanor, humor, and an ability to listen.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Three books at the same time: "Factory Girls" by Leslie Zhang about migrant female labor in modern China. It was very telling about the struggles, transition and aspiration of young women in China. Also, "Oracle Bones: A Journey Through Time in China" by Peter Hessler which is a fascinating read about archeology, language, history, politics. And finally, "Reverence: Renewing a Forgotten Virtue" by Paul Woodruff, which is a short but inspiring look at this concept and its meaningfulness by a specialist in Western and Eastern classical literature and philosophy.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family and three beautiful children.
  2. Health in body, mind and spirit.
  3. Education and life/work experiences around the world.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I don't have any wishes that way.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Dependable, Good listener, Respectful

A little more about me

She should feel free to ask anything without hesitation.

I am
Very Liberal

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Hiking

Sports I enjoy watching

Skiing