Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2577994119 A Single Woman in Hartly, DE 40 / i work in manurfacturing

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Delaware
  • City: Hartly
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Hartly, DE Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Hartly, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

i love animals. i have to dogs of my own that i treat like family.

I typically spend my leisure time

riding atv's, riding horses,walking in the park

The most influential person in my life has been

honestly,respect,understanding and love

The first thing people notice about me

my eyes

The last book I read and enjoyed

i dont read books very often but i always enjoyed James Patterson

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my beautiful daughter
  2. to just be alive and well
  3. understanding and caring that i have for others.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm not sure because the most important things about they notice.

Friends Describe me as

Hard Working, Loyal, Outgoing, Sweet

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Horseback Riding, Rollerblading, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Football

Music I like to perform

Country, R&B and Soul, Rap and Hip-Hop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Reality Show, True Crime

My Favorite TV Shows

48 hours, ghost adventures, csi vegas