Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2577816923 A Single Woman in Payson, UT 33 / Dental Assistant

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Utah
  • City: Payson
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Payson, UT Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Payson, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

People. Skill building/Team building. Helping others improve themselves. Just watching/learning from those around me to help better myself.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love watching movies, playing volley ball, and anything to do with water. Swimming, boating, wake boarding, fishing, etc. I may not "look" like it but Ive really enjoyed getting into better shape...within the last year Ive lost over 35 lbs! Woo-hoo!

The most influential person in my life has been

I really love it when a guy can talk to me and listen in return. Im a girl that has a lot to say! Ha ha ha! So it's nice when someone takes the time to contribute to conversation and listens too. Also there should be A LOT of laughing going on!

The first thing people notice about me

People notice my "bright personality". They always comment on my laugh...they say it makes them laugh too.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Well most people who know me, know that I work for a Pediatric Dentist, so Im kind of a kid myself...So the last book I read was Harry Potter 3, Im trying to read the series before Nov when the 7th movie, Part 1, comes out.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Im thankful for my Family
  2. Im really grateful for my Friends
  3. Im thankful for my job and the kids I help

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I wish that people would notice WHO I am...and notice my willingness to serve others.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Happy, Optimistic, Outgoing

A little more about me

Even though Im a girl...Im not like most "girls"...Im not all crazy and emotional, and if I want something Ill tell you. And if I don't want to talk about it, I won't.

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Skiing or Snowboarding

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Soccer, Swimming

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Animation, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

anything disney!, i think jack black is histarical! i love to laugh., two words...bruce willis

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

the office, modern family, king of queens, and friends, biggest loser, jersey shore, the amazing race, 24, house