Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2576793332 A Single Woman in Des Moines, IA 29 / Consumer Loan Underwriter

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Iowa
  • City: Des Moines
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: wartburg college
  • Religion: Christian

Des Moines, IA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Des Moines, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from wartburg college. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm definitely most passionate about: Fitness. Love. Family. Friends. Style & Fashion. Media/Entertainment (TV, Music, Movies, Etc.). Without these, my life would be completely off kilter. Each definitely brings a sense of pride, happiness, & fulfillment to my life that the others cannot.

I typically spend my leisure time

Working out is a must for me. It's a love/hate relationship, really; but, regardless, you'll find me at the gym 5-6 days/week, hittin the cardio & weights. When I'm not at gym (or work), you'll most definitely find me watching TV. As sad as it is, I just don't quite feel myself my when I don't get my daily does of TV. Yeah, I have my favorite shows, but at the very least, I have it on just as a filler in the background. And let's not forget my love for music. Talk about a mood saver. Just like M.I.M.S., *Music Is My Savior* (besides good ol' JC of course).

The most influential person in my life has been

Dependability.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile. I've been told it's an infectious one, so beware ;)

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. A kind, loving, & dependable family, who has always supported & been there for me.
  2. A good, stable upbringing that has provided me with the security, education, support, & resources to be successful in life.
  3. Being a core employee for a growing company, who is the leader its industry.

Friends Describe me as

Hard Working, Intelligent, Physically Fit, Sweet

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Romance novels

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

the 40 year old virgin, serendipity, inception

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Drama, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

the real world, jersey shore, dark blue, leverage, 24, that 70s show, it's always sunny in philadelphia, archer, entourage, the office, parks & recreation