Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2576791429 A Single Man in Dayton, OH 73 / retired

Few times a week Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Dayton
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Dayton, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Dayton, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

golf,hunting,travel,fishing,kissing,hugging

I typically spend my leisure time

golf,football,hanging out with friends,eating out and travel

The most influential person in my life has been

honesty,loving,likes to have fun and share a good laugh.

The first thing people notice about me

my laid back nature,honest and enjoys a good time with friends.

The last book I read and enjoyed

the madman,the marathoner--this book was about a man my mother went to school with,he is 85 years old and has run 713 marathons.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. health,well being
  2. family, friends
  3. financially stable,happy with my life

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

because of my laid back nature people think i am shy,quiet.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Passionate, Romantic

A little more about me

i am a very warm caring person,i enjoy the simple things in life.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

History

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Hiking, Shooting

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Golf, Gymnastics, Track and Field

Music I like to perform

Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Educational

TV I like to Watch

True Crime