Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2576789625 A Single Woman in Pittsburgh, PA 39 / Pricing Manager

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Pittsburgh
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: duquesne university
  • Religion: Christian

Pittsburgh, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Pittsburgh, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from duquesne university. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love participating in physical activities. Whether it be running, softball, football, hockey, biking. I am not a super athlete, I just love the chance to pretend that I am.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy running after work and going on long runs on the weekends. When it's nice out, I love to golf...even though I am not very good!! In the summer softball takes up a lot of time. I play hockey with a women's team traveling to tournaments. I also love shooting hoops and playing tennis.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for a person I can laugh with, have fun with, and just hang with.

The first thing people notice about me

I try to always smile.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Lost Symbol. I love books involving religion and history.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am very lucky to have such supporting parents. No matter what happens or where I am in my life, I know I can always turn to my parents for help or support.
  2. I am thankful that I am a healthy person. I love having the physical ability to run, play softball, hockey and all other sports. Being able to participate in sports is a great stress reliever.
  3. My career is something I am proud of and thankful for. Being successful is a great achievement. I never want to be ashamed of what I do.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My red hair

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Energetic, Sweet, Warm

A little more about me

I love to laugh and just enjoy life.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Religion and Spirituality

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Basketball, Hockey, Mountain Biking, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Golf, Hockey, Tennis

Music I like to listen to

steely dan, garth brooks, frank sinatra, james taylor, alice in chains

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

anchorman, shawshank redemption, top gun

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

criminal minds, big bang theory, grey's anatomy