Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2576789121 A Single Man in Redwood City, CA 34 / Personal Trainer

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'4"
  • State: California
  • City: Redwood City
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Reptiles
  • Education: Associates

Redwood City, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Redwood City, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 6'4". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Life! Living it as passionately as you can. I am in the fitness field so that is a passion. I have ran half marathons and 10k's, completed triathalons (I need to work on my swimming!), and am overall a fitness nut/guru.

I typically spend my leisure time

I am an avid cyclist (of all types-road, mtn, etc), almost anything fitness or sports related, small trips for the day, reading and learning about new things.

The most influential person in my life has been

Inherent kindness and compassion. Health and fitness are very important, as well as someone who wants to share and create memories.

The first thing people notice about me

Probably my humor or passion for life.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I am in school (continuously) so I am always reading something. School rocks.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. the ability to give and receive love
  2. everybody who is in my life, in whatever capacity that may be
  3. for my life, where I am in my life, and everything that has happened in my life to get me where I am now

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My ability to have traits go unnoticed.

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Caring, Perceptive, Physically Fit

A little more about me

I don't drink, but don't really care if you do. It's just not for me.

I am
Impossible to Label

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Cycling, Mountain Biking, Running, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Other, Swimming