Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2576784119 A Single Woman in Wilmington, MA 50 / Pharmacist

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 6'2"
  • State: Massachusetts
  • City: Wilmington
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: mass college pharmacy
  • Religion: Christian

Wilmington, MA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Wilmington, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from mass college pharmacy. I'm 6'2". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about my son and daughter. I also love to create oil paintings, smelling the roses and lilacs in my garden, visiting the coast and feeling the sun and seabreeze, seeing my kids smile, and the sight of a beautiful sunrise or sunset.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy visiting the coast to relax or to find new inspirations for my next painting... to go for long walks or hikes with my dog...relaxing with a good book...playing games with my kids...working out at the gym...maintaining personal goals:)

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone who is honest and open. Communication is the key to quality. I believe a couple need to share a common bond of the utmost respect for each other, to be appreciative, honest, kind and giving. To grow together, be best friends...to share your thoughts with, to inspire one another, enjoy sharing each other's passions.

The first thing people notice about me

First impressions...I can be a bit quiet and shy at first. Other than my height, people notice my genuine friendly nature, warm smile and my positive outlook on life.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Artist's Way...a creative inspirational book about finding the positive values in your life and following your passion.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family...I am most thankful for my close relationship with my parents, my 3 brothers, and especially my son and daughter.
  2. Health...I enjoy an active lifestyle keeping up with seasonal sports, walking my yellow lab, weight lifting, yoga, hiking, eating a healthy diet and saving time for plenty of rest and an occassional ice cream!
  3. Peace of mind. I am thankful to have a positive attitude toward life and feel blessed to have those closest to me to share it with.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I have a creative, fun loving carefree side as well.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Optimistic, Sweet, Warm

A little more about me

I love to visit the coast. The fresh air, sound of the waves and color of the water as the light changes is refreshing and inspiring.

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers, Nonfiction, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Horseback Riding, Kayaking

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Other