Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2576782630 A Single Woman in Austin, TX 35 / Petroleum Landman - Title Research

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Austin
  • Neighborhood: Great Hills
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Exotic pets, Horses, Other
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Other

Austin, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Austin, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Other.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Fun, Art, Traveling, Dancing, Food, Drink, New Experiences

I typically spend my leisure time

Ballroom/Latin/Country Dancing, Guitar/Singing, TV/Computer

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for someone on the same emotional and intellectual plane. I need a man I can trust and depend on. I do what I say and say what I do, and I expect the same from a partner. ...and of course, someone willing to have shitloads of fun.

The first thing people notice about me

People usually notice my positive energy right away. I like to think its contagious.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Book? Do blogs count?

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. No matter what happens, at any given moment, I have the choice to change the course of my own life, and maybe even the lives of those around me.
  2. Every experience is an opportunity to learn and should be appreciated as such. There are no "mistakes". Everything just is what it is.
  3. My dog, Star.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am extremely deep, non-judgmental, and willing to discuss absolutely anything.

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Intelligent, Optimistic, Passionate

A little more about me

I was married at 18 while in the Marine Corps. Divorced after a year. Now, at almost 30, after traveling the world and partying it up single, I'm ready to try it with a partner. I would love to have children, but not for about 5 years. I also plan to travel with my husband and children in the future.

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

Nonfiction, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy watching

Extreme Sports

Music I like to perform

Folk and Traditional, Rock and Pop

TV I like to Watch

Documentary/Non-Fiction