Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2576782120 A Single Woman in Poway, CA 54 / I work in healthcare and I have Masters in Art with my own business

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: California
  • City: Poway
  • Neighborhood: Poway
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • University: ucsd/sdsu

Poway, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Poway, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from ucsd/sdsu. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about all kinds of art; exploring galleries, taking photographs and making art. I love to ride bikes, go hiking and swim. I am very thankful for my grandchildren they put a smile on my face and I learn so much from them.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to have people over for dinner or walk around downtown and visit art studios

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for a caring, adventurous, young at heart, romantic, athletic, creative and intellectual person.

The first thing people notice about me

I would do anything for my friends of family I am capable of.

The last book I read and enjoyed

It is for work, Electrophysiologic Testing, interesting for me.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I have a great job as a Cardiovascular Technologist, where I help people and save lives. We have all of the new the technologies and equipment to combat coronary artery disease. There is always something new and exciting to learn.
  2. I went back to school to get my Masters in Art while working full time. I wanted to teach art but the economy has changed for the worse, so I have decided to work on my own art. I am a photographer, mixed media artist and I draw.
  3. I am the thankful for my grandchildren, I love to watch them grow and experience life.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am not just about my job, I am also an artist and that is a huge part of my life.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Creative, Genuine, Passionate

A little more about me

This will come later.

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

Nonfiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Skiing or Snowboarding, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Baseball, Football, Skiing, Swimming

Music I like to perform

Blues, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Entertainment News, Historical Drama

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, News/Journalism