Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2576780723 A Single Woman in Allen, TX 43 / Accountant

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Allen
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Allen, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Allen, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'1". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Family, reading books, art, music, spirituality.

I typically spend my leisure time

Spending time with friends and family, playing with my daughter, watching movies, reading.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone who is kind, confident, and open. I would like to find someone who enjoys good conversation and can find humor in everyday situations.

The first thing people notice about me

I have been told that people notice my friendliness, my sincerity, and that I smile a lot!

The last book I read and enjoyed

I really liked The Lovely Bones by Alice Sebold. It was told from the point of view of a deceased person, looking down on her loved ones from a sort of "purgatory" until she was able to make peace with her death and move on to her version of heaven. It was compelling to think about what the dead want to communicate so badly to the living.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My daughter, my family, and my friends.
  2. My health.
  3. My love for life.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I think because I am an accountant, people assume that I am not at all creative. Although I am very practical, I have a very creative side too. I love music, literature, and art. I also enjoy finding imaginative solutions to everyday problems.

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Dependable, Hard Working, Sweet

A little more about me

I am a little nervous about this process, but I'm more excited than scared. I look forward to meeting you!

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction

Movies I like to Watch

Comedy, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

goodfellas, can't think of a fave right now, life is beautiful

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Drama, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

the real housewives on bravo, house, criminal minds