Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2576779625 A Single Woman in Plymouth Meeting, PA 52 / waitress\\manager

Never Never I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Plymouth Meeting
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: High School

Plymouth Meeting, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Plymouth Meeting, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'1". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

family, friends, helping others, swimming, working out, faith, environment, music,animals & love.

I typically spend my leisure time

i like to watch tv, shopping & spend time with people i care about.

The most influential person in my life has been

the most important qualitys that i am looking for in another person is a down to earth kind of guy. caring, loving, trusting. & HONESTY! (:

The first thing people notice about me

eyes, or smile.

The last book I read and enjoyed

n/a

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. having a life with my daughter
  2. having a great job
  3. being heathy

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

that i am very good hearted.

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Caring, Hard Working, Sweet

A little more about me

m looking for a realationship.

What I like to read

I don't like to read books

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Horseback Riding, Kayaking, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Hockey, Swimming

Music I like to perform

Rap and Hip-Hop

Movies I like to Watch

Soap Opera

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama, Soap Opera

My Favorite TV Shows

intervention, cheers, young an restless