Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2576779221 A Single Woman in Philadelphia, PA 29 / I care for people with physical and mental disabilities.

Never Once a week I have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Philadelphia
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Philadelphia, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Philadelphia, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'3". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about family. My son is the most important part of my life.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy going out with my friends when I have free time.I also enjoy spending time with my parents as often as possible.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty. I am a very blunt honest person. I want someone who can tell me the truth no matter what.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile. I try to be happy as much as possible. People usually notice that I smile no matter how bad things may seem.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My son. My life changed for the better once he became a part of my life.
  2. My health. I am healthy and energetic.
  3. I am thankful to have a job and a home. Many people I know are not as fortunate. I am truely blessed.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I wish people would notice how sweet I can be. I have a bit of a hard exterior, but it is only to protect my heart.

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Generous, Hard Working, Sweet

A little more about me

I am a single mother working a full time job. I am hard working and loyal. I am currently a student working toward my associates in elementary education. I take care of people with mental and physical disabilities. I take my life serious. I want to find a partner who has goals and is working toward his goals everyday.