Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2576777920 A Single Woman in Thorofare, NJ 59 / sales/marketing,

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: Thorofare
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Thorofare, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Thorofare, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love music all kinds, love to dance. I also like football, baseball, ice skating, roller skating. I love to go out to dinner with family, friends.

I typically spend my leisure time

watching tv, reading, just being with friends or family.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for the parents I have who are always there for me as well i am there for them. They brought me up with good morals and values in life especially my mother is a very strong willed person. I am thankful for family who all are a very important part of my life.
  2. I am thankful for the daughter i have and my beautiful grandaughter who is 1 of the most important things in my life right now.
  3. I am thankful for the great friendships i have with old friends I grew up with which is very important to me to have in my life.

Friends Describe me as

Modest, Outgoing, Physically Fit, Respectful