Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2576777330 A Single Woman in San Bernardino, CA 28 / Stay at home mom for the time being

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: California
  • City: San Bernardino
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: High School

San Bernardino, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in San Bernardino, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'5". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am very much a family oriented person.. love having bbqs with the family and just hanging out. I also love to play with my children.. I do like sports..mainly football and basketball :)

I typically spend my leisure time

In my free time I do try and go out but I am NOT a party animal. I love the beach and anything that has to do with the outdoors. ADD ME on m y s p a c e. c o m/ k r a z y b l o n d e 909

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is genuine, REAL, caring, loving, honest and affectionate. Someone that just loves me for me and won't try and mold me into something that I'm not.

The first thing people notice about me

My eyes and my smile. They're killer :)

The last book I read and enjoyed

I dont really read any books besides the books I read to my kids. :)

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. 1.My 2 amazing children :) They are my everything and I wouldn't change a thing.
  2. 2. My friends and family that surround me. Without them and my kids I wouldn't be the woman I am today.
  3. 3. Waking up each morning. Living life one day at a time because that's all you can do.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am a cool person to be around. Most people think that I am stuck up.. well I'm as down to earth as they come.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Genuine, Loyal, Passionate

A little more about me

I know that I am still young but I am looking for someone that I can settle down and build a life with. I know what I want in life and I am on the right path to achieve that.

What I like to read

I don't like to read books

Sports I enjoy playing

Running, Swimming

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

the office, csi, first 48, nicu