Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2576777025 A Single Woman in Canton, MI 30 / Customer Service Team Lead

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Michigan
  • City: Canton
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Prefer not to specify

Canton, MI Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Canton, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Prefer not to specify.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I have worked very had to get where I am in my life both professionally and personally. I am very strong willed and want to be with someone who can handle that.

I typically spend my leisure time

Leisure is usually cleaning, picking up or preparing something these days but when it's important to me I make time

The most influential person in my life has been

I have a pretty great sense of humor. I need someone who can dish it but take it as well. I also need someone who knows when to be serious, or caring, or spontaneous, whatever the moment calls for.

The first thing people notice about me

I would say that I'm pretty independent

The last book I read and enjoyed

It's been a while since I have read a book, I have a whole shelf of books I need to read (yes, I still prefer physical books) and they are mostly all murder mysteries

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I'm thankfuI I have my friends and family's support.
  2. I'm thankful I am who I am today.
  3. I'm thankful for every experience I've had, and all those still to come.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

People think I have a wall around me and that I am such a strong person and can take on anything. While this may be true I just wish they would realize that I have a soft/caring side that is very prominent

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Funny, Sweet

A little more about me

I want to find someone who wants to be with me as much as I want to be with them. Someone who is accepting of someone who has a child

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Swimming

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Soap Opera

TV I like to Watch

Animation, Comedy, Crime Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

the office, family guy, the simpsons