Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2576772427 A Single Man in Owensboro, KY 26 / Quality control for tobacco company

Daily On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Kentucky
  • City: Owensboro
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Some college

Owensboro, KY Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Owensboro, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Technology, Vehicles, Music (Listening and Playing)

I typically spend my leisure time

Watching TV or a good movie, Tinkering Mechanical or Computer related and the occasional workout.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who show their affection for me and accept mine for them.also someone who can be faithful, if not then they would have the respect to break things off.

The first thing people notice about me

My personality

The last book I read and enjoyed

Implementing and maintaining a windows server 2003 network infrastructure. I don't normally read normal books i enjoy reading something that I can gain knowledge from.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family that cares
  2. Friends that are there for me in hard times
  3. Second chances

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

How sweet and caring i am

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Intelligent, Loyal, Respectful

A little more about me

I like to go out once in a while with friends but i also enjoy staying home with that special someone and watch movies, tv or other various activities. as long as its with the one i love it really doesn't matter.

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers, Other

Books I've read

n a, n a, n a

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Baseball, Basketball, Extreme Sports, Football

Music I like to perform

Country, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

n a, n a, n a

TV I like to Watch

Action, Animation, Comedy

My Favorite TV Shows

burn notice, family guy, n a