Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2576770218 A Single Woman in Austin, TX 37 / Own-Manage a Real Estate Company

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Austin
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: st. edwards

Austin, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Austin, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from st. edwards. I'm 5'6". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

The Arts, Travel, Eating, Cooking, Family & Friends, Outdoor Activities and Sports!

I typically spend my leisure time

Spending time with Friends/ Family, Dinning Out, HH, Cooking, Working Out, Gardening, Reading, Watching Movie, Traveling....

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty, Respect and Humor..... Someone who wants to enjoy life and have fun!

The first thing people notice about me

I have a vivacious personalty, yet I can appear shy at times. I have a positive outlook on life and smile a lot!

The last book I read and enjoyed

Eating Animals - by Jonathan Safran Foer. No, I'm not a Vegetarian! I do eat animals, but like eating healthy.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My son, He brings a smile to my face every day.
  2. Family
  3. My Job

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I'm approachable and have a playful side.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Generous, Genuine, Loyal

A little more about me

Chips/ Salsa is my favorite snack, I love college sports, my job is flexible, I make a mean martini, not a fan of beer, I suffer from uncontrollable laughter, I usually win at black jack, My son is the love of my life, I have a competitive side, nothing beats your feet in the sand, I go deep sea fishing once a year, I have a shy side, Love to cook, enjoy stinky cheese& wine, can't stand complainers, I like shopping, I'm open to new experiences, I don't have any tattoos, BBQ is an art, I love to sing but I don't have a great singing voice, spin class at the gym is my fav, enjoy running LB Lake, I think Chocolate and Espresso is a perfect duo!

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Nonfiction, Other

Sports I enjoy playing

Running, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Golf, Other, Soccer

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, News/Journalism, Reality Show