Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2576770119 A Single Man in Wapakoneta, OH 54 / meat cutter/butcher

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Wapakoneta
  • Marital Status: Separated
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Wapakoneta, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Wapakoneta, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Trying to keep kids interested in their tasks. I like some sports. I like helping out on the family farm. Partisapating in poultry shows. Enjoying the company of a good women in freindship, and in regular everyday life activities. Having her want me just as much as want her.

I typically spend my leisure time

Going to auctions, flea markets,vacations if I can afford it.Going fishing with my kids if they want to go, or my partner.Talking with my partner, having time to just enjoy each others company,in different ways.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My kids, family. With out them I would have nothing.
  2. My blood family, they are my support team.
  3. My faith in Jesus's in word. I might not believe he's helping me all the time, but I thinks he has his reasons for what we go through.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Easy-Going, Hard Working