Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2576768431 A Single Man in Hoboken, NJ 38 / Medical Device Sales

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Chinese

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: Hoboken
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Hoboken, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a Chinese man, living in Hoboken, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am an avid golfer. I enjoy watching professional sports and going to concerts. I'm a conservative and an active member of the Republican Party. I love going out to eat and just having an all around good time.

I typically spend my leisure time

I am an active Republican and involved in political activism both on the local and national level. I enjoy intellectual conversation, going out to eat, and watching pro sports. I love animals, especially horses and horse racing.

The most influential person in my life has been

Intellect and free-thinking, and being able to defend yourself with words

The first thing people notice about me

friendliness & my ability to speak my mind

The last book I read and enjoyed

Boy, has it really been that long? I guess I can't answer this.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am blessed and thankful to have a loving family and close friends. This above all is the single most important thing in life.
  2. My career is wonderful and I'm one of the lucky few who enjoys every minute of the work that I do.
  3. I'm extremely thankful to be raised right and to have been given the opportunity to excel in our society. I'm living the American Dream every day of my life.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm not buttoned up and proper all the time. Once you get to know me, I can be as silly and goofy as anyone.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Generous, Intelligent, Loyal

I am
Very Conservative

What I like to read

Nonfiction

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Golf, Other