Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2576767522 A Single Woman in Austin, TX 31 / School Administrator

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Korean

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Austin
  • Neighborhood: Wells Branch
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Austin, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a Korean woman, living in Austin, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I like going to various concerts including classical conerts, musicals, and live music bars/lounges. I love traveling with friends. Faith and family are quite important to me but they're well balanced in my life. I'm fairly a well rounded person; I've never been crazy about one specific thing/area. I'm open to anything and everything in general.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy dining out with friends, doing outdoor activities like going to a football game or other social events, and sometimes relaxing at home.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family- parents and my brother.
  2. People in my life- friends and coworkers
  3. Opportunities for education and career

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Caring, Easy-Going, Intelligent