Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2576765518 A Single Woman in Kansas City, KS 46 / Executive Assistant

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Kansas
  • City: Kansas City
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses, Rabbits
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Kansas City, KS Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Kansas City, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'5". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My relationship with my daughter and giving her the best life possible.

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading and going for walks

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty.

The first thing people notice about me

If we are at dinner they will notice that I don't like different foods to touch. If we are someplace where there is dancing they will notice that I can't dance and it's really best for everybody that I don't step out on the dance floor. If we are with a group of people I am comfortable with they will notice that I am pretty quick witted.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Immortal Life of Henrietta Lacks. It was about the life of Henrietta Lacks, the woman from whom the first "immortal" cells were taken. Her cells were used to discover vaccines, uncover secrets of cancer and lead to countless advances in medicine. Just a beautiful and heartbreaking account of one woman's life. It was a tough read in that it was emotional and raw and not very pretty, but I couldn't put it down.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My daughter
  2. Bankers hours (I work at a bank)
  3. Bark Collars (for my dogs)

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Oh, I don't know. I think I kind of put everything out there when I'm ready so If I wished someone would notice something right away I'll probably just tell them. Like, gee "my feet look especially cute in these flip flops, don't you think"? Every day there could be something new I wish someone would notice.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Genuine, Perceptive, Rational

A little more about me

My daughter is my priority and she lives with me 100% of the time. I do not have every other weekend "off". Lots of guys are "looking" for that every other weekend girlfriend to coincide with their own visitation schedules. I can't do that. There are certain foods, like cocoa krispies and little debbie snack cakes that if she really wants me to buy, my daughter must hide from me because I have no willpower. If we fall in love and get married and you too like cocoa krispies and little debbie snack cakes you will have to be in charge of hiding them from me when my daughter moves out of the house.

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers, Romance novels

Books I've read

the twilight books, the trashier the better, grisham, reichs

Sports I enjoy playing

Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Basketball, Football, Gymnastics, Swimming

Music I like to listen to

matchbox 20/train, sugarland, jim croce/james taylor, van halen, blue oyster cult, tori amos

Music I like to perform

Country, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational, Historical Drama

Favorite Movies to Watch

hot tub time machine, thomas crown affair, march of the penguins

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

the glades, the office, ghosthunters