Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2576764722 A Single Woman in Stayton, OR 31 / im a CNA that works in assisted living but my goal is to become an RN

Daily Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Oregon
  • City: Stayton
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Dogs, Exotic pets, Fish, Reptiles
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Other

Stayton, OR Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Stayton, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Other.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

i am passionate about alot of things. music, poetry, photography, etc... to narrow it down to only one is almost impossible.

I typically spend my leisure time

i love reading, listening to music, hanging out with family and friends, and playing with my kids. i grew up on a commercial fishing boat most of my childhood so i love to fish. i also love to ride quads and go camping. and then there is the girly me that likes to dress up and go out.

The most influential person in my life has been

i would have to say honesty is the most important. but i also am looking for a good since of humor in someone. you gotta be able to laugh together

The first thing people notice about me

im a very caring and pasionate person so everyone notices that im a sweetheart

The last book I read and enjoyed

actually i just finished reading the vampire academy series. it was entertaining and hard to put down. the characters were easy to relate to and the story line was intense and humerious.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. i am thankful for being blessed with two amazing sons.
  2. i am thankful for learning something new everyday and having fun doing it
  3. i am thankful for my family and friends. i dont know where i would be with out them.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

i would have to say that i wish they would notice that i have a big heart and a passion to help others. im pretty funny most of the time so it would be nice to have someone notice that there is more to me.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Hard Working, Loyal, Sweet

A little more about me

i have two little boys that are my world. when im not at work im at home with them. im from the coast so i love the beach. i love to ride quads and go camping. i love music and dancing. im almost always smiling and i love to experience new things on a regular basis. im just looking for someone to share it with. if you want to know anything else please feel free to ask

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers, Romance novels

Books I've read

the twilight series, anything by stephen king or dean koontz, shiver

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Running, Shooting

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Basketball, Football, Hockey, Skateboarding

Music I like to listen to

etta james, paramore, styx, 2pac, carrie underwood

Music I like to perform

Blues, Country, Rap and Hip-Hop, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

forgetting sarah marshall, zombieland, anything by kevin smith or view asque

TV I like to Watch

Action, Animation, Comedy, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

weeds, spongebob, the jersey shore