Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2576761820 A Single Woman in Birmingham, AL 51 / Marketing Manager

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Alabama
  • City: Birmingham
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: the university of tennesse at knoxville
  • Religion: Christian

Birmingham, AL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Birmingham, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from the university of tennesse at knoxville. I'm 5'1". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

finding joy in whatever I do! Time with my awesome son, painting, enjoying the beach, working out, making jewelry, enjoying the outdoors, and volunteering.

I typically spend my leisure time

Enjoying time with family and friends, volunteering/helping others and being active--I have a lot of energy~

The most influential person in my life has been

friendship first -- respect, trust, honesty, kindness and sense of humor.

The first thing people notice about me

hmmmm....let me ask someone! That I have a warm positive personality and big heart. I think you can see that in my smile.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I did NOT read any of the Twilight Books :) Reading a book, given to me by a friend, called Drive. It is about what motivates people and that fascinates me.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my spiritual walk
  2. my amazing family and friends
  3. my good health and positive personality

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

that I have an adventurous side...I wear stilettos as well as I wear motorcycle boots and hiking boots :)

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Creative, Hard Working, Intelligent

A little more about me

I have been skydiving and have done zip lines in 3 countries. No fear of heights or speed here. :) My profile says I don't want children, that means I am not having more of my own. I love being a mom & if I meet someone with children, that is fine!

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers, Religion and Spirituality

Books I've read

several, ?, ?

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Hockey, Skiing

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Science

Favorite Movies to Watch

jason bourne movies, ?, ?

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Documentary/Non-Fiction, Other

My Favorite TV Shows

ncis, discovery & history channels, chopped