Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2576760824 A Single Woman in San Francisco, CA 53 / Senior care

Few times a week Once a week I don't have kids

Asian/Pacific Islander

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: California
  • City: San Francisco
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

San Francisco, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Asian/Pacific Islander woman, living in San Francisco, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My faith is my top priority. I love listening to mellow pop music and also watching scary suspenseful movies. I also love long drives and outings.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love going to the movies specially scary suspenseful ones. I enjoy walking at the malls just window shopping. I also enjoy just driving around places. I can spend the whole day listening to mellow music and surfing the internet.

The most influential person in my life has been

I would like to meet someone with the same faith that I have. I would like a man who will love me as I am and appreciates the kind of live I can offer. Someone who is genuinely nice and caring.

The first thing people notice about me

I think many people tell me that I am fun to be with and fun to talk with. I can say that I have a good sense of humor.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I'm not crazy about reading but proud to say I have read only 1 book my whole life which is "The Promise". It is a love story that was also made into a movie. What I loved about it was the kind of love they had regardless of all the obstacles they faced from start until the end of their happy ending story.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Most thankful for the good health of myself and my children
  2. Thankful for surviving the hardships of life with the help of God
  3. Thankful for still having my life and strength to move on with life and being satisfied with what I have.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

It is my sincerity that people don't notice with me right away, well I know it takes time for someone to know me well but I think they almost always think right away that I'm not being sincere, just a thought though.

Friends Describe me as

Hard Working, Kind, Respectful, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I don't really do this kind of stuff often as a matter of fact this is my first time to register in this kind of site. I am kind of scared and also excited to meet anyone that matches my personality and if I did I might just be wanting to exchange emails with the person first and we'll see from there what happens :)

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Cycling

Sports I enjoy watching

Tennis

Music I like to perform

Jazz, R&B and Soul, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Soap Opera

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama