Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2576755527 A Single Woman in New York, NY 46 / Audit

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: New York
  • City: New York
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: pace university
  • Religion: Christian

New York, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in New York, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from pace university. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about enjoying life to the fullest with someone special.

I typically spend my leisure time

travel, spending time with family/friends, dining out, reading, going to the spa, shopping

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is a great communicator and not afraid to express their thoughts. A person who is romantic and unleashes their passion continuously.

The first thing people notice about me

My compassion and thoughtfulness for others.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Good Earth by Pearl S. Buck. The valuable lesson the book teaches the reader is....drum roll please......I encourage you to read it so I don't give the plot away.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My health...I'm in pretty good shape!
  2. My family and friends
  3. I am thankful GOD has put me in a position to help others less fortunate in any way I can!

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm a very sensitive woman.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Genuine, Intelligent, Loyal

A little more about me

In time, I will share additional information about myself.