Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2576753027 A Single Man in Saint Peters, MO 41 / Senior Account Technician

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'2"
  • State: Missouri
  • City: Saint Peters
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: I don't like pets
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Saint Peters, MO Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Saint Peters, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 6'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love listening to music and cheering people up with my humor. I am passionate about my career and love spending time with family and friends.

I typically spend my leisure time

1. Write poetry - I love being able to put feelings and emotions into words.2. Listening to music - I love music and listening to my favorite bands. The type of music often depends on the type of mood I'm in.3. Watching sports - Football and hockey (Go Blues) are two of my favorites, but I have nieces and nephews that keep me busy with their sports activities.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is open with their feelings and willing to share their thoughts - both good and bad - with me. In other words, someone who might not only be compatible as a partner, but also a best friend.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family and friends
  2. The values instilled in me by my parents
  3. My humorous nature and ability to cheer people up

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Funny, Hard Working, Sweet

A little more about me

I'm a smart, funny, nice and cool guy who has a lot to offer to someone. I can be quiet, yet I can be open. I can be someone who needs to plan, but someone willing to be impulsive. I can be serious, yet I can be funny. If you want to find out more, let me know.

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

History

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Basketball, Football, Hockey

Music I like to perform

Metal, Rock and Pop

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama