Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2576750719 A Single Woman in Loveland, CO 44 / Customer Service Supervisor

Never Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Colorado
  • City: Loveland
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: High School

Loveland, CO Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Loveland, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'1". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I volunteer for an animal rescue and am very passionate about it. I do whatever I can to help these innocent animals who have no voices.

I typically spend my leisure time

Walking my dogs, playing softball, doing volunteer work, watching movies, playing pool, bowling

The most influential person in my life has been

I have preference to white/caucasian guys who are in GOOD shape, and one who takes care of himself and is active. I eat fairly healthy (but do enjoy sweets on occasion) and hope to find someone who has similar healthy eating habits. Non smokers only and no tobacco chewers please. Not looking for just a "hook up" or FWB situation. * Please have current pics on here. Honesty is huge and very important to me. Someone I can enjoy sharing common interests with, and spending time together, someone who will be my best friend.

The first thing people notice about me

My eyes or my smile.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. To own my house
  2. My friends
  3. My family

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Easy-Going, Good listener

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Bowling, Hiking, Swimming

Music I like to listen to

the script, toni braxton, queensryche, katy perry, linkin park

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational, Science Fiction

Favorite Movies to Watch

horrible bosses, the proposal, wolverine