Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2576749625 A Single Woman in Phoenix, AZ 53 / sales

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Arizona
  • City: Phoenix
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Exotic pets, Fish, Horses
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Jewish

Phoenix, AZ Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Phoenix, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Jewish.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Being true to ones' self and others. Consistentcy, Trust and the belief that in the end good things come to those who don't wait for it.

I typically spend my leisure time

preparing projects to teach 20 toddlers, with friends or family, on the phone with old friends from back East.....

The most influential person in my life has been

Trust

The first thing people notice about me

My special differences that make me so funny...humor

The last book I read and enjoyed

Free to be you and me, with Marlo Thomas... the awe that these kids show now in experiencing the same things I did when I was a kid. Some things we take for granted.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Being in a good relationship with my family.
  2. Having a job that I love.
  3. That each day there is something I must get up and do whether I like it or not.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

my unadulterated sincerity

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Generous, Intelligent, Kind

A little more about me

You can never judge a book by its' cover....but you can always speed read

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Cycling, Rollerblading, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Gymnastics, Hockey, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis

Music I like to listen to

tracy chapman, 10,000 maniacs, stevie nicks, bob marley, melissa etheridge

Music I like to perform

Folk and Traditional, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama

Favorite Movies to Watch

officer & a gentleman, to kill a mockingbird, speed

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Reality Show, Soap Opera

My Favorite TV Shows

criminal minds, dating in the dark, housewives of....