Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2576746328 A Single Woman in Corona, CA 67 / Realtor on a break.

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Other

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: California
  • City: Corona
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors

Corona, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a woman, living in Corona, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about fairness, honesty and integrity.

I typically spend my leisure time

Watching movies or sports on TV while eating popcorn or going out for pizza and beer.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty and a good sense of integrity....someone with principles and that is rare these days.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile and genuine interest in other people.

The last book I read and enjoyed

It was Love Lives On by Louis LaGrand, PhD and it deals with the experiences of the bereaved, but ordinarily I like works by John Grisham and other fiction writers.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My four grown children and the rest of my family.
  2. My achievements and past success.
  3. The opportunities I've had to travel.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am a little shy at first, so people rarely realize what an interesting life I've had and all the places I've lived and visited and all the great people I've met.

Friends Describe me as

Intelligent, Loyal, Rational, Respectful

A little more about me

To be fair, I am not looking for an intense or involved relationship at the moment (my husband passed away less than a year ago and was sick for years before that). I was his caregiver. But, I could use a good friend for now...don't know what's in the future.

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Shooting, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Gymnastics, Hockey, Tennis

Music I like to perform

Classical, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

modern family, criminal minds, dexter