Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2576744623 A Single Woman in Jackson, WY 50 / Receptionist at Insurance/Cocktail/Cleaner

Once a week Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Wyoming
  • City: Jackson
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses, Rodents (Gerbils, Guinea, Etc.)
  • Education: Some college

Jackson, WY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Jackson, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'5". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Liviing life to the fullest. Not dwelling on past experiences.. Seeing the world. Spending time with my kids.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy traveling. I like beaches, sun and warm weather. Spending time with my kids. Hanging out with friends. Live music and dancing.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is honest and respectful. Someone who likes to travel and is family oriented.

The first thing people notice about me

That Im happy and fun and people like being around me.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Haven't read for a very long time.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My 2 children.
  2. My dear friends.
  3. A job.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am smart..But I still like to be silly sometimes.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Happy, Hard Working

A little more about me

Iam a very hard worker. I want to be able to travel and enjoy my friends and partner without having to work 4 jobs. Someday I just want to be able to lay on a beach somewhere.

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Mystery & Thrillers, Romance novels

Books I've read

not many, some, some

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Hiking, Horseback Riding, Skiing or Snowboarding, Surfing

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Extreme Sports, Other, Skateboarding, Skiing

Music I like to listen to

all, all, most, most, some

Music I like to perform

Jazz, Reggae, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

notebook, all, most

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama, Educational

My Favorite TV Shows

cougar town, some, some