Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2576613624 A Single Woman in Dale City, VA 43 / Retail Management

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Dale City
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Dale City, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Dale City, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

faith, family, work

I typically spend my leisure time

Spending time with my children/family, shopping and experiencing different things.

The most influential person in my life has been

A man that is God fearing, God driven and will be the head of his house hold according to the word of God. If that's in place, all other important qualities will be there.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile, energy and spirit...wait that's 3 things! :-)

The last book I read and enjoyed

Chelsea Lately "Are You There, Volka? It's Me, Chelsea" It's a autobio comedy written by Chelsea Lately, absolutely hilarious!!!!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. God in my life as my Savior
  2. My 2 children
  3. My family and close friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I'm not stuck up or conceited.

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Hard Working, Kind, Loyal

A little more about me

Although I have 2 beautiful children I don't have a "baby daddy", my children have a father who is very much active and involved in their lives. But let's be clear, he is an active role in THEIR lives, not MINES. Any potential love interest would only to represent themselves as a man that loves, supports and is a active role model in there lives.

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Religion and Spirituality

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football

Music I like to perform

Gospel, Rap and Hip-Hop