Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2576612430 A Single Woman in Odessa, TX 28 / Office Manager

Once a week On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Odessa
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Exotic pets, Fish, Horses
  • Education: Some college
  • University: utpb
  • Religion: Christian

Odessa, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Odessa, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'5". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about my daughter. Dhe just turned 4 and I am so proud of her. I love her more than anything in the world. I've subscribed to this before and it obviously didn't work so I'm not going to again. But if you'd like to talk, you can find me on face book. :-) Or kyndra . love13

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to have a couple beers with friends every now and then, watch sitcoms and movies, play games, play pool, golf, sports in general, talk and just relax.

The most influential person in my life has been

The most important quality I'm looking for is communication. You cannot have a good, strong relationship without communication. Loyalty, trust, and passion are also up there.

The first thing people notice about me

My eyes. I have very mysterious looking eyes and still sexy at the same time.

The last book I read and enjoyed

A Child Called It - It was a great story about a boy who had been abused his whole life and finally came through it and broke the cycle. I love the fact that the boy comes through it all in the end. A lot of kids cannot do that.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Daughter
  2. My Family
  3. My Career

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I wish people would notice my inner strength. I seem to be somewhat shy and timid until you get to know me.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Genuine, Loyal, Romantic

A little more about me

I love fast cars, slow kisses, romantic movies and I love dancing. I want someone I get along with and who has some of the same interests as I do. Someone who will not treat me like a piece of trash or a**. I tend to fall in love quickly and get my heart broken just as fast. I am looking for someone to grow with. I've already signed up for this once and it did no good, I'm not going to do it again. But if you'd like to talk you can find me on Face book. I hope to hear from you soon!

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Romance novels

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Golf, Gymnastics, Other, Swimming

Music I like to perform

Country, R&B and Soul, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama

Favorite Movies to Watch

shall we dance, run away bride, anything, anything

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

reba, two and a half men, csi's, survivor, bachelor, hell's kitchen, agt