Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2576608030 A Single Woman in Irvine, CA 28 / Talent Agent.

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: California
  • City: Irvine
  • Neighborhood: Woodbridge
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: chapman university
  • Religion: Christian

Irvine, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Irvine, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from chapman university. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Family.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy spending time in the sun. I also enjoy trying new restaurants.

The most influential person in my life has been

A sense of balance. Knowing when to work and when to play.

The first thing people notice about me

People often notice that I am a great listener.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I re-read The Perks of Being a Wallflower. It is a story about growing up. It reminded me of high school and how interesting my journey has been since then.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family.
  2. My health.
  3. Orange County.

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Hard Working, Outgoing, Spontaneous

A little more about me

Without using too many words, you can probably guess what I am thinking because I show everything with my facial expressions.