Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2576605130 A Single Woman in Keller, TX 43 / Medical

Few times a week Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Keller
  • Neighborhood: Crawford Farms
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Keller, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Keller, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'2". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love to travel. Beaches and sun make me smile just at the site. Its relaxing and I lay there and read and listen to the ocean and spray on more sunscreen and repeat. I enjoy live music and laughter. I spend most of my time with my kids, they are growing up and will be off on their own soon and I want to make sure they are prepared.

I typically spend my leisure time

I mostly read in my free time. I enjoy making dinner for friends and family and sharing a bottle of wine. I work on my own home and paint frequently just for a little change.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty first and foremost. Someone who knows what they want and is not interested in playing games. Also doesn't sweat the small stuff, it will make you old before your time.

The first thing people notice about me

I've been told I appear very confident. I think I'm rather shy at first though.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Harry Potter, the last book. Started it one night when I couldn't sleep and continued it. I had seen the movies with the kids, but being the last book, I was disappointed that I hadn't read them all. It was very entertaining.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I have 2 beautiful children that are growing into respectable adults.
  2. I have a few great friends that I know I can count on that I enjoy spending time with and are fun to be around.
  3. I am lucky enough to have a career that allows me to change my schedule some and not have to worry about layoffs.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am very sentimental. I remember the little things.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Good listener, Intelligent, Warm

A little more about me

I have 2 kids, 17 and 19. I work night shift. I have a sense of humor, although a little warped at times. I love to travel, I have every intention to spend 3 weeks in Italy at a slow pace. I would rather read than watch tv. I still want to grow old with the man I fall in love with.