Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2576604932 A Single Man in Albuquerque, NM 61 / independant Contractor buying rehabilitating and selling homes

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'11"
  • State: New Mexico
  • City: Albuquerque
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Albuquerque, NM Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Albuquerque, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'11". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I really enjoy rebuilding these houses and can hopefully sell them to someone that will really appreciate what they get especially if it is their first house

I typically spend my leisure time

I like building things out of wood. Mostly funiture pieces. I really want to get a laser etcher and try some things with that.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone that understands that if we get there the marriage comes first and children come second. Not saying family isn't important but if your kids aren't grown up to the point that their needs are so critical (except for obvious real emergencies like involving life or death) then we just won't work out. Don't mean to seem cold hearted but I was involved with step children and honestly just not going there again.

The first thing people notice about me

I think mostly they notice my manners first as I still believe holding or opening doors for ladies is just plain common courteousy. They would notice I am well versed in a variety of conversational subjects and like to participate in conversations. lastly they would find I am very handy and can fix or build most anything. I am very resourceful.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I was never told failure was possible
  2. I have 3 great INDEPENDANT children
  3. my faith

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

How truly loyal, honest and caring I am. I still live and transact business from my side with a handshake mentality. My word is my bond and I guess in today's world that is a strange concept to grasp but it is who I am.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Genuine, Hard Working, Spiritual