Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2576603425 A Single Man in Allston, MA 68 / President-Mass. SEIU Local 888

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Massachusetts
  • City: Allston
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Rabbits
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: southern conn. state college/springfield colege
  • Religion: Christian

Allston, MA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Allston, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from southern conn. state college/springfield colege. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

politics

I typically spend my leisure time

reading, writing, working out

The most influential person in my life has been

certain similar ethical and moral beliefs

The first thing people notice about me

I don't know. People seem drawn to me, though.

The last book I read and enjoyed

That would be a book about the many myths surrounding immigrants in the United States. It demolished those myths that are often advocated by those who thrive on fear and hatred.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My physical health
  2. My emotional/mental/spiritual health
  3. My work

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

nothing that I can think of

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Generous, Intelligent, Respectful

A little more about me

My guise is about 15 years younger than my chronological age. I am a "late bloomer" in romance, thus I seek a woman between 39-44. She would be a singularly perceptive, compatible woman who would consider beginning a family, either our own or through adoption. I would like to adopt a special needs child if circumstances allow this.

What I like to read

History, Other

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Skiing, Tennis

Movies I like to Watch

Crime Drama

TV I like to Watch

Documentary/Non-Fiction, Educational, News/Journalism

My Favorite TV Shows

public television, msnbc, public television