Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2576598733 A Single Man in Clovis, NM 47 / maintance for schools

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: New Mexico
  • City: Clovis
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish, Rabbits
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Clovis, NM Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Clovis, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

having some one who cares about one another

I typically spend my leisure time

playing wii. watching tv and going to sport events

The most influential person in my life has been

good person.

The first thing people notice about me

i am a people person

The last book I read and enjoyed

i really dont like to read but i going to read the bible

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. life. working doing stuff
  2. my two boys
  3. having fun with friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

i good personalty and i really good to get along with

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Good listener, Outgoing, Quiet

A little more about me

none

What I like to read

I don't like to read books

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Mountain Biking, Shooting

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Hockey, Other

Music I like to listen to

all, all, all, all, all

Music I like to perform

Bluegrass, Country, Gospel

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Science Fiction

Favorite Movies to Watch

water boy, all, all

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

all, water boy, all