Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2576598526 A Single Woman in Saugus, MA 43 / Dental Hygienist

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Massachusetts
  • City: Saugus
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses, Rabbits, Rodents (Gerbils, Guinea, Etc.)
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Saugus, MA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Saugus, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I really enjoy music, concerts, the beach, spending time with family and friends.

I typically spend my leisure time

I usually spend free time reading, watching movies, sports.

The most influential person in my life has been

The ability to look at the brightside and see the humor even in trying situations.

The first thing people notice about me

I love to laugh and like to think I have a great sense of humor.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Unfortunately have not done much reading lately, read a few of Dennis Lehane's books I really like him.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My friends
  3. My Heatlth

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Kind of hard to answer this but, I like to think I am a polite, compassionate, loyal, but how someone could sense that right away I am not sure?

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Funny, Good listener, Hard Working

A little more about me

I am laid back, open to new experiences, people fascinate me. We don't have to have everything in common cause I feel our differences are what make us interesting. I am an independent person, though we may be a couple I know we need to seperate and be with friends once in a while. Would never make someone choose between me and or family and friends.

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Extreme Sports, Football, Hockey

Music I like to listen to

john legend, susan tedeski, rhianna, johnny cash, the who

Music I like to perform

Blues, Metal, R&B and Soul

Movies I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

adam sandler films, godfellas, jaws

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Documentary/Non-Fiction, News/Journalism

My Favorite TV Shows

30 rock, fox 25 am show, pbs