Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2576598323 A Single Woman in Aurora, CO 56 / Full Time Student

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Colorado
  • City: Aurora
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Other

Aurora, CO Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Aurora, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Other.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Pets and sports. I watch more sports than any other type of Television. I am currently in school to be a Veterinary Technician so pets are another big passion. Gardening is also a huge passion of mine. I love to grow flowers and have many pots all summer long.

I typically spend my leisure time

I garden in the spring and summer. I find it relaxing and rewarding. I also ride my bike around my neighborhood and on the trails around my house. I also love to swim and spend most sunny days by the pool reading and relaxing. The winter months are spent watching Hockey. I am an Avaholic and never miss a game.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. The time I spent with my mother before her death. I took care of her in her later years and I would not trade the experience and the memories for anything.
  2. My dogs. They love you no matter what and they always keep my spirits up. They are truely man's and/or woman's best friend. They are one of the best things to ever happen to me. I cannot imagine life without dogs. They are my children and a huge part of my life. Their care and well being is of the upmost importance to me.
  3. My Family. I come from a very large family, one of eleven and it is nice to know that you are always cared for no matter what. Most of us may live far apart but we always keep in touch and visit one another. I am so very thankful to come from a big family.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Generous, Hard Working, Romantic