Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code


*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2576598026 A Single Woman in Fallston, MD 52 / HR

Never Once a week I don't have kids


  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Maryland
  • City: Fallston
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Fallston, MD Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Fallston, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My two dogs. They are my family.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy dancing. I love my two dogs. I enjoy dinner and the movies.

The most influential person in my life has been


The first thing people notice about me


The last book I read and enjoyed

I read Between Sisters by Kristin Hannah during my week of vacation on the beach in July of this year. It kept me interested with the twists and turns. I would like to read more of Kristin Hannah's book, if I could find the time...

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Health
  2. Love of animals
  3. Relationship with GOD

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I love to laugh.

Friends Describe me as

Generous, Hard Working, Intelligent, Spiritual

A little more about me

I am an INFJ.