Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2576597622 A Single Woman in Beverly Hills, CA 72 / manager boutique

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: California
  • City: Beverly Hills
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Jewish

Beverly Hills, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Beverly Hills, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Jewish.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Travel..Reading.Theater...

I typically spend my leisure time

Volunteering. Book Clubs. Tennis.Swimming. TRAVELLING!!!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My 3 wonderful daughters.
  2. My 5 grandchildren.
  3. LIFE

Friends Describe me as

Generous, Happy, Intelligent, Thoughtful

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy playing

Horseback Riding, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Soccer, Tennis

Movies I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama

Favorite Movies to Watch

most foreign films, black and white, french and spanishclassics

TV I like to Watch

Educational, News/Journalism, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

fox, pbs, project runway / cooking shows